Sat, 02 Dec 2023

Reappointments to the Board of Invest NI

Northern Ireland Executive
20 Apr 2023, 21 GMT+10

The Department for the Economy has announced the reappointment of Colin Coffey, Kieran Kennedy, Marie-Therse McGivern and Michael McQuillan to the Board of Invest Northern Ireland for a second term of three years effective from 1 April 2023.

Judicial Mediation

The reappointments have been made in accordance with the Code of Practice of the Commissioner for Public Appointments for Northern Ireland (CPANI).

More Northern Ireland News

Access More

Sign up for Northern Ireland News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!